Locust Hill CC Website Header 3
logo

2017 RDGA Junior Schedule

2017 ForeSight/RDGA Junior Schedule of Events
 
DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME COST
Saturday, May 13 ForeSight Opening Day Genesee Valley GC 9:00 a.m. FREE
Thursday, June 29 RDGA Junior Classic (Ages 12-18)# Riverton GC 7:30 a.m. $25
Friday, June 30 Drive, Chip & Putt Local Qualifier Genesee Valley GC 8:00 a.m. FREE
Friday, July 7
RDGA Pee Wee Classic (Ages 7-11)
Buttonwood GC 8:00 a.m. $15
Friday, July 7 ForeSight League Week 1 Genesee Valley GC 9:30 a.m. FREE
Friday, July 14 ForeSight League Week 2
Genesee Valley GC 9:30 a.m. FREE
Monday, July 17 RDGA Junior Classic (Ages 12-18)#
Champion Hills GC 8:00 a.m. $25
Tuesday, July 18 RDGA Junior Championship Qualifiers* Timber Ridge GC 8:00 a.m.
$35*
Tuesday, July 18 Danielle Downey Symetra Tour Clinic Brook-Lea CC 8-10 a.m. FREE
Friday, July 21
RDGA Pee Wee Classic (Ages 7-11)
Buttonwood GC 8:00 a.m. $15
Friday, July 21 ForeSight League Week 3
Genesee Valley GC 9:30 a.m. FREE
Friday, July 28 ForeSight League Week 4
Genesee Valley GC 9:30 a.m. FREE
Mon.-Wed., July 31-Aug. 2 2017 RDGA Junior Championships Mill Creek GC 8:00 a.m. $35
Friday, August 4 ForeSight League Week 5
Genesee Valley GC 9:30 a.m. FREE
Friday, August 11
ForeSight League Week 6
Genesee Valley GC 9:30 a.m. FREE
Sunday, August 13 2017 Interdistrict Junior Championship Reservoir Creek GC 1:00 p.m. FREE
Saturday, August 19 ForeSight Tournament Victor Hills Executive 9:00 a.m. FREE
Saturday, September 9
ForeSight Final Tournament Genesee Valley GC CANCELLED
 
 
RDGA Junior Tournaments in GREEN
(Click on event for registration information)
 
#18 year olds can play in RDGA Junior events as long as they are not enrolled and attending college.
 
*Junior Boys (Ages 15-18) and Sub Junior Boys (Ages 12-14) must enter the RDGA Junior Qualifier before entering the RDGA Junior Championships. The $35 entry fee is charged when entering the Qualifier, not the Championships. All other players (Junior Girls, Sub Junior Girls, Pee Wee Boys and Pee Wee Girls) may register for the RDGA Junior Championships at any time.
 
 

Rochester District Golf Association

2024 West Henrietta Rd, Suite 5H  |  Rochester, NY 14623
 
(585) 292-5950

Stay Connected